Juridical services


ABOUT THE COMPANY

SERVICES

CONTACTS

SUBMIT YOUR QUESTIONS


ABOUT THE COMPANY

Lawyers working for MEKS Consulting Agency have been successfully consulting and providing legal support to large and mid-sized foreign and Russian companies for about 15 years already.

Our lawyers are a group of professionals each of whom specializes in separate branches of law. Such structure of the agency allows to offer each client high-quality consulting based on in-depth analysis and knowledge of the subject matter.

Full transparency of solutions suggested by the agency's lawyers as regards any issues, their full legality as well as the quality of the results achieved with the help of the agency and international standards of servicing are emphasized by the agency's clients as its indisputable competitive advantages.

The lawyers working for our agency never stop searching for new solution options of the issues that their clients face during their day-to-day business. MEKS lawyers are keen to solve the most complicated issues and often find nonstandard solutions where, as one might think, nothing new is possible.

  about the company  |  services  |  contacts  |  submit your questions
 
MEKS - THE CONSULTING BUREAU
Русская версия

Юридические услуги
Надежность Компетентность Профессионализм


О КОМПАНИИ

УСЛУГИ

КОНТАКТЫ

НАПИСАТЬ ПИСЬМО


О КОМПАНИИ

Юристы Консалтингового бюро «МЭКС» уже около 15-ти лет с успехом консультируют и оказывают юридическую помощь крупным и средним зарубежным и российским компаниям.

Наши юристы представляют собой группу профессионалов, каждый из которых специализируется на отдельных отраслях права. Такая структура бюро позволяет предложить каждому клиенту качественное консультирование, основанное на глубоком анализе и знании предмета.

Полная открытость предлагаемых юристами бюро путей решения той или иной проблемы, их стопроцентная законность, а также качество получаемых с помощью бюро результатов и международные стандарты обслуживания выделяются клиентами бюро в качестве его неоспоримых конкурентных преимуществ.

Юристы нашего бюро никогда не останавливаются в поисках все новых и новых вариантов и путей решения проблем, возникающих перед клиентами в их ежедневной работе. Юристы «МЭКС» с большим интересом берутся за решение самых запутанных ситуаций и зачастую находят нестандартные решения там, где, казалось бы, нет неизведанных возможностей.

  о компании  |  услуги  |  контакты  |  написать письмо
 
МэКС - КОНСАЛТИНГОВОЕ БЮРО
English version